General Terms and Conditions for Pack-to-Edit GmbH

1. General

All business conducted between the customer and Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall be governed solely by these General Terms and Conditions. Any conflicting terms proposed by the customer shall only be effective if they have been explicitly recognised by us in writing. Any agreements different from or in addition to these General Terms and Conditions must be made in writing. Should individual terms of these General Terms and Conditions be invalid, the binding nature of the remaining provisions and any contracts concluded on the basis of those Terms and Conditions shall not be affected. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a valid one that most closely approximates the intent and purpose of the invalid provision.

2. Contract conclusion and offers

Our offers are non-binding and are valid for 6 weeks from the date the offer is created.

3. Performance and compensation

In the absence of any other agreements, the fee claim for Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall commence as soon as each individual service has been provided. Pack-to-Edit GmbH has the right to request advance payments to cover costs. All services not expressly covered by the agreed upon fee will be billed separately. This shall apply in particular to all additional services including any changes made after the fact, format changes, image rights/image purchase, image retouching and new or modified manuscripts. The customer shall reimburse Pack-to-Edit GmbH for any cash expenditures exceeding the normal cost of doing business (e.g. courier services, extra delivery costs). Pack-to-Edit GmbH quotations are non-binding estimates. If Pack-to-Edit GmbH anticipates that actual costs will exceed the cost quoted in writing by Pack-to-Edit GmbH by more than 20 percent, Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall inform the customer of these higher costs. The customer is deemed to have accepted this cost overrun if the customer does not object in writing within 5 working days following this information. The term shall commence when the customer becomes aware of the information or has had reasonable opportunity to become aware of the information. Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall charge a proportionate fee for all work not completed for whatever reason. Payment of this fee does not entitle the customer to any rights to this work. On the contrary, incomplete concepts, drafts, dummies etc. shall be returned to Pack-to-Edit GmbH immediately.

4. Presentations

For participation in presentations Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall be entitled to appropriate remuneration which shall cover at least all personnel and material costs as well as any third-party services required for the presentation. Should the presentation not result in Pack-to-Edit GmbH being awarded the job, any work belonging to Pack-to-Edit GmbH, in particular any documents and their contents used in the presentation, shall remain the property of Pack-to-Edit GmbH. The customer is not entitled to use them further, in any form. On the contrary, the documents shall be returned to Pack-to-Edit GmbH immediately. If the ideas and concepts proposed to solve communication problems during the course of a presentation are not used in the advertising material created by Pack-to-Edit GmbH, Pack-to-Edit GmbH is entitled to use these ideas and concepts elsewhere. It is prohibited to pass on to third parties, publish, duplicate or distribute any presentation material in any way without the express written consent of Pack-to-Edit GmbH.

5. Deliveries and provision of services

Delivery deadlines are only binding if we have explicitly confirmed them in writing. The delivery term shall commence on the day the job has been confirmed, however not before receiving all documents, approvals, releases and any agreed upon payments from the customer. If we are delayed in providing our services, the customer may terminate the contract following an appropriate grace period to be determined by the customer. Further claims are excluded. There are circumstances beyond our control which may make it difficult or impossible to procure, send or provide our services. These include but are not limited to force majeure, labour disputes, official measures, lack of energy or materials, interruptions in traffic or operations and delivery delays on the part of our suppliers. Such circumstances release us from our delivery obligation for the duration of the existence of these circumstances. If, as a result of these circumstances, the delivery date or the delivery is exceeded or delayed by more than a month, both parties shall be entitled to terminate the contract. This shall not constitute grounds for the customer to claim compensation. This also applies if the aforementioned circumstances arise during a time when we are already delayed. Any events related to a force majeure or major technical interruption (global internet disruption) and their consequences release us from our duty to fulfil our contract for the duration of the event. This also applies to such circumstances affecting suppliers of Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Corrections and services not explicitly agreed upon that exceed the scope of services agreed upon shall be billed to the customer at the current hourly rate (75.00 €/h).

6. Corrections

Galley proofs must be provided to Pack-to-Edit GmbH free of any typesetting errors. The print release declaration does not release the contracting party from his sole responsibility to provide error-free type-setting in keeping with both the manuscript and the typographical information. In cases of doubt as to current language use, the latest version of the Duden shall prevail. In the event of typesetting changes due to author’s changes or similar, Pack-to-Edit GmbH must be notified immediately of any costs as incurred, at the agreed upon hourly rate, and be presented with the respective correction. Costs submitted later shall not be accepted. The customer has an obligation to check our work prior to using it, even if corrections have been sent to the customer ahead of time. Print templates, machine platens, reproducible films etc. must be checked by the customer prior to further processing by the customer to ensure completeness, dimensional accuracy, positioning, density and perfect condition. Pack-to-Edit GmbH assumes no liability in the event that final artwork, films, digital data and similar are further processed when they contain typesetting errors or other deficiencies, even when third parties claim compensation from the customer.

7. Retention of title

Contractual services remain the property of Pack-to-Edit GmbH until such time as payment of the agreed price has been made in full. This also applies to any work delivered on data carriers or transmitted online as well as all accompanying material and concepts. If only rights of use are granted, this regulation applies accordingly for data carriers to be delivered.

8. Labelling

Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall be entitled to make reference to Pack-to-Edit GmbH and the author on all concepts, packaging and for all promotional activities. The customer shall not be entitled to claim compensation.

9. Approval

Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall make every effort to adhere to the agreed upon deadlines. If Pack-to-Edit GmbH fails to meet the delivery deadline, the customer shall grant Pack-to-Edit GmbH a grace period of at least 14 days before exercising the legal rights to which they are entitled. This grace period shall commence on the day Pack-to-Edit GmbH receives a letter of formal notice. Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall be obliged to pay compensation for damages resulting from the delay only where this has occurred through intent or gross negligence. In any case, inevitable or unforeseeable events - in particular delays on the part of Pack-to-Edit GmbH suppliers - release Pack-to-Edit GmbH from their obligation to adhere to the agreed upon delivery date.

10. Deadlines

If you no longer wish to receive offers, e-mails or information material from us, or if you would like your applicant details to be deleted or destroyed, you may withdraw the previously granted approval at any time. Simply send us an e-mail message or tick the appropriate box on the corresponding form. Please use the appropriate contact form or send us an e-mail. All of the information contained on this website has been carefully checked. However, we cannot guarantee that the content of our website is correct, complete and up-to-date at all times.

11. Payment

Unless otherwise agreed upon, Pack-to-Edit GmbH invoices are payable within 10 days with a 2% discount for early payment and within 4 weeks from the date of the invoice with no discount. Statutory interest rates apply to late payments. Any delivered goods remain the property of Pack-to-Edit GmbH until such time as payment is made in full.

12. Warranty and damages

The customer shall assert any claims in writing within five working days following provision of the service by Pack-to-Edit GmbH. The period shall commence when the customer has become aware of the service or has had reasonable opportunity to become aware of the service. If the claim is justified and timely, the customer shall only be entitled to an improvement of the service provided by Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Any claims for damages on the part of the customer, in particular due to delay, impossibility of performance, fault in conclusion of the contract, unsatisfactory or incomplete performance of service or due to tortious conduct are excluded, unless they can be attributed to wilful intent or gross negligence on the part of Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Pack-to-Edit GmbH accepts no liability for documents received from the customer for processing.

13. Liability

Pack-to-Edit GmbH will carry out the work entrusted to it in compliance with the generally recognised principles of law and inform the customer of any substantial identifiable risks in a timely manner. However, it is the customer who is responsible for adhering to legal regulations, in particular those concerning competition law and copyright law, even in the case of promotional measures proposed by Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall inform the customer of any risks associated with competition or copyright law concerning activities proposed by Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Insofar as the customer has provided the material, Pack-to-Edit GmbH is not liable for risks associated with competition or copyright law. The customer alone bears the risk in this case and Pack-to-Edit GmbH is not required to inform the customer. The customer shall only approve promotional activities or packaging ideas proposed by Pack-to-Edit GmbH after having confirmed their legal compliance in terms of competition and copyright law or if the customer is prepared to bear the risk associated with the promotional activity. Pack-to-Edit GmbH explicitly excludes and rejects any liability for claims made against the customer due to promotional activities or packaging ideas, provided that Pack-to-Edit GmbH has met its obligation to inform; Pack-to-Edit GmbH is not liable in particular for the costs of proceedings, customer legal fees or the cost of the publication of court decisions, nor for any claims for damages or similar claims by third parties. In the event that a claim is filed against Pack-to-Edit GmbH as a result of a promotional activity or packaging idea, the customer indemnifies and holds harmless Pack-to-Edit GmbH: the customer shall reimburse Pack-to-Edit GmbH for any and all financial and other losses (including material damages) suffered by Pack-to-Edit GmbH as a result of any claim made by a third party.

14. Applicable law

The legal relationship between the customer and Pack-to-Edit GmbH shall be governed solely by German law.

15. Place of performance and jurisdiction

The place of performance and jurisdiction for delivery and payment (including actions due to checks and bills of exchange) and all disputes arising between us and the purchaser based on the purchase contracts concluded between us and the purchaser shall be our registered office.

16. Severability clause

Should a provision of this regulation be or become invalid, it shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.
As at: August 2011


© Pack-to-Edit GmbH, Ockenheim, Germany. All rights reserved.
Legal NoticeTerms and ConditionsPrivacy

• +49 (0) 6725 3014 55
  • info@pack-to-edit.de
  • english version

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Pack-to-Edit GmbH

1. Allgemeines

Für sämtliche Geschäfte zwischen dem Kunden und der Pack-to-Edit GmbH gelten ausschließlich diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden sind nur dann wirksam, wenn sie von uns ausdrücklich und schriftlich anerkannt werden. Von diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende oder diese ergänzende Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, so berührt dies die Verbindlichkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen und der unter ihrer Zugrundelegung geschlossenen Verträge nicht. Die unwirksame Bestimmung ist durch eine wirksame, die ihr dem Sinn und Zweck am nächsten kommt, zu ersetzen.

2. Vertragsabschluss und Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und behalten ab Erstellungsdatum 6 Wochen Gültigkeit.

3. Leistung und Honorar

Wenn nichts anderes vereinbart ist, beginnt der Honoraranspruch der Pack-to-Edit GmbH für jede einzelne Leistung, sobald diese erbracht wurde. Pack-to-Edit GmbH ist berechtigt, zur Deckung ihres Aufwandes Vorauszahlungen zu verlangen. Alle Leistungen, die nicht ausdrücklich durch das vereinbarte Honorar abgegolten sind, werden gesondert berechnet. Das gilt insbesondere für alle Nebenleistungen wie nachträgliche Änderungen, Formatänderungen, Bildrechte/Bildkauf, Bildretuschen sowie neues oder geändertes Manuskript. Alle der Pack-to-Edit GmbH entstandenen Barauslagen, die über den üblichen Geschäftsbetrieb hinausgehen (z.B. für Botendienste, außergewöhnliche Versandkosten) sind vom Kunden zu ersetzen. Kostenvoranschläge der Pack-to-Edit GmbH sind unverbindliche Schätzungen. Wenn abzusehen ist, dass die tatsächlichen Kosten die von der Pack-to-Edit GmbH schriftlich veranschlagten um mehr als 20 Prozent übersteigen, wird die Pack-to-Edit GmbH den Kunden auf die höheren Kosten hinweisen. Die Kostenüberschreitung gilt als vom Kunden genehmigt, wenn der Kunde nicht binnen 5 Werktagen nach diesem Hinweis schriftlich widerspricht. Die Frist beginnt dann zu laufen, wenn der Kunde von dem Hinweis Kenntnis hat oder Kenntnis nehmen konnte. Für alle Arbeiten der Pack-to-Edit GmbH, die aus welchem Grund auch immer nicht zur Ausführung gelangen, gebührt der Firma eine angemessene Vergütung. Mit der Bezahlung dieser Vergütung erwirbt der Kunde an diesen Arbeiten keinerlei Rechte. Nicht ausgeführte Konzepte, Entwürfe, Dummys usw. sind vielmehr unverzüglich der Pack-to-Edit GmbH zurückzustellen.

4. Präsentationen

Für die Teilnahme an Präsentationen steht der Pack-to-Edit GmbH ein angemessenes Honorar zu, das zumindest den gesamten Personal- und Sachaufwand für die Präsentation sowie die Kosten sämtlicher Fremdleistungen deckt. Erhält die Pack-to-Edit GmbH nach der Präsentation keinen Auftrag, so bleiben alle Leistungen der Pack-to-Edit GmbH, insbesondere die Präsentationsunterlagen und deren Inhalt im Eigentum der Pack-to-Edit GmbH, der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, diese - in welcher Form immer - weiter zu nutzen. Die Unterlagen sind vielmehr unverzüglich der Pack-to-Edit GmbH zurückzustellen. Werden die im Zuge einer Präsentation eingebrachten Ideen und Konzepte für die Lösung von Kommunikationsaufgaben nicht in von der Pack-to-Edit GmbH gestalteten Werbemitteln verwertet, so ist die Pack-to-Edit GmbH berechtigt, die präsentierten Ideen und Konzepte anderweitig zu verwenden. Die Weitergabe von Präsentationsunterlagen an Dritte sowie deren Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder sonstige Verbreitung ist ohne ausdrückliche und schriftlich fixierte Zustimmung der Pack-to-Edit GmbH nicht zulässig.

5. Lieferungen und Leistungen

Liefertermine sind nur verbindlich, wenn diese von uns ausdrücklich und schriftlich bestätigt werden. Die Lieferfrist beginnt mit dem Tag der Auftragsbestätigung, jedoch nicht vor Beendigung der vom Auftraggeber zu beschaffenen Unterlagen, Genehmigungen, Freigaben und gegebenenfalls nach Leistungen vereinbarten Anzahlungen. Befinden wir uns mit der von uns zu erbringenden Leistung in Verzug, so kann der Auftraggeber nach Ablauf einer von Ihm zu setzenden angemessenen Nachfrist vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen. Außerhalb unseres Einflussbereichs liegen Umstände, welche die Leistungserbringung, die Beschaffung oder den Versand verhindern oder erschweren, z.B. höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampf, behördliche Maßnahmen, Energie- und Wertstoffmangel, Verkehrs- oder Betriebsstörungen, Lieferverzögerungen seitens unserer Lieferanten, befreien uns für die Zeit des Bestehens dieser Umstände von der Lieferpflicht. Werden durch diese Umstände des Lieferdatum bzw. die Lieferung mehr als einen Monat überschritten bzw. aufgehalten, sind beide Teile, ohne dass dem Auftraggeber hieraus Ersatzansprüche erwachsen, berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn die genannten Umstände zu einem Zeitpunkt eintreten, in dem wir uns in Verzug befinden. Alle Ereignisse höherer oder übergeordneter technischer Gewalt (globale Internetstörung) und dessen Folge befreien für die Dauer ihres Vorliegens von der Erfüllung der vertraglich übernommenen Leistungspflicht. Dies gilt ebenfalls für solche Umstände bei Lieferanten der Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Korrekturen oder nicht expliziert vereinbarte Leistungen die den Angebotsumfang übersteigen werden nach Aufwand an den Kunden zum derzeitigen Stundensatz (75,00 €/h) verrechnet.

6. Korrekturen

Korrekturabzüge sind der Pack-to-Edit GmbH frei von Satzfehlern jeder Art vorzulegen. Die Druckfreigabeerklärung entbindet den Vertragspartner nicht von seiner alleinigen Verantwortung für einen fehlerfreien, dem Manuskript und den typografischen Angaben entsprechenden Satz. In sprachlichen Zweifelsfällen ist die neuste Ausgabe des Duden maßgeblich. Bei Satzänderungen, bedingt durch Autorenkorrekturen oder Ähnliches, sind der Pack-to-Edit GmbH die dadurch entstandenen Kosten unverzüglich nach Anfall, nach Aufwand und vereinbarten Stundensätzen, zusammen mit Vorlage der jeweiligen Korrektur anzugeben. Später angegebene Kosten werden nicht anerkannt. Es besteht die Pflicht des Auftraggebers, unsere Leistungen vor einer Weiterverwendung durch ihn zu prüfen, auch wenn ihm vorher Korrekturen zugesandt worden sind. Druckvorlagen, Maschinenplatten, kopierfähige Filme u. A. sind vom Auftraggeber vor einer Weiterverarbeitung durch ihn auf Vollständigkeit, Maßgenauigkeit, Standrichtigkeit, Dichte und einwandfreie Beschaffenheit zur Weiterverarbeitung zu überprüfen. Die Pack-to-Edit GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung, wenn Reinzeichnungen, Filme, digitale Daten o.Ä. mit Satzfehlern oder anderen Mängeln weiterverarbeitet werden, selbst wenn vom Auftraggeber Schadenersatz von dritter Seite verlangt wird.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Vertragsgegenständliche Leistungen bleiben bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des vereinbarten Preises im Eigentum der Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Dies gilt auch für Leistungen, die auf Datenträger übergeben oder online übermittelt werden sowie alle Begleitmaterialien und Konzeptionen. Soweit nur Nutzungsrechte eingeräumt werden, gilt diese Regelung für zu übergebende Datenträger entsprechend.

8. Kennzeichnung

Die Pack-to-Edit GmbH ist berechtigt, auf allen Konzepten, Packmitteln, Werbemitteln und bei allen Werbemaßnahmen auf die Pack-to-Edit GmbH und den Urheber hinzuweisen, ohne dass dem Kunden dafür ein Entgeltanspruch zustünde.

9. Genehmigung

Die Pack-to-Edit GmbH bemüht sich, die vereinbarten Termine einzuhalten. Die Nichteinhaltung der Termine berechtigt den Kunden erst dann zur Geltendmachung der ihm gesetzlich zustehenden Rechte, wenn er der Pack-to-Edit GmbH eine Nachfrist von mindestens 14 Tagen gewährt hat. Diese Frist beginnt mit dem Zugang eines Mahnschreibens an die Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Eine Verpflichtung zur Leistung von Schadenersatz aus dem Titel des Verzugs besteht nur bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der Pack-to-Edit GmbH. Unabwendbare oder unvorhersehbare Ereignisse - insbesondere Verzögerungen bei Auftragnehmern der Pack-to-Edit GmbH - entbinden die Pack-to-Edit GmbH jedenfalls von der Einhaltung des vereinbarten Liefertermins.

10. Termine

Wenn Sie von uns keine Angebote, E-Mail-Nachrichten oder Informationsmaterial mehr erhalten wollen oder wenn Sie möchten, dass Ihre Bewerberdaten gelöscht oder vernichtet werden, können Sie jederzeit die zuvor erteilte Genehmigung widerrufen. Hierzu reicht eine E-Mail-Nachricht oder gegebenfalls das entsprechende Auswählen im entsprechenden Formular aus. Bitte nutzen Sie dazu entsprechend das Kontaktformular oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail. Alle auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen wurden mit großer Sorgfalt geprüft. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Gewähr dafür, dass die Inhalte unserer eigenen Webseiten jederzeit korrekt, vollständig und auf dem neuesten Stand sind.

11. Zahlungn

Die Rechnungen der Pack-to-Edit GmbH sind innerhalb von 10 Tagen abzüglich 2% Skonto oder innerhalb von 4 Wochen netto ohne jeden Abzug ab Rechnungsdatum fällig, sofern nicht anderes vereinbart wurde. Bei verspäteter Zahlung gelten die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen als vereinbart. Gelieferte Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Pack-to-Edit GmbH.

12. Gewährleistung und Schadenersatz

Der Kunde hat Reklamationen innerhalb von fünf Werktagen nach der Leistung durch die Pack-to-Edit GmbH schriftlich geltend zu machen. Für den Fristbeginn ist maßgeblich, wann der Kunde von der Leistung Kenntnis genommen hat bzw. Kenntnis nehmen konnte. Im Fall berechtigter und rechtzeitiger Reklamationen steht dem Kunden nur das Recht auf Verbesserung der Leistung durch die Pack-to-Edit GmbH zu. Schadenersatzansprüche des Kunden, insbesondere wegen Verzugs, Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, Verschuldens bei Vertragsabschluß, mangelhafter oder unvollständiger Leistung, Mängelfolgeschadens oder wegen unerlaubter Handlungen sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sie nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit der Pack-to-Edit GmbH beruhen. Für die ihr zur Bearbeitung überlassenen Unterlagen des Kunden übernimmt die Pack-to-Edit GmbH keinerlei Haftung.

13. Haftung

Die Pack-to-Edit GmbH wird die ihr übertragenen Arbeiten unter Beachtung der allgemein anerkannten Rechtsgrundsätze durchführen und den Kunden rechtzeitig auf für sie erkennbare gewichtige Risken hinweisen. Für die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen, insbesondere der wettbewerbsrechtlichen und der urheberrechtlichen Vorschriften auch bei von der Pack-to-Edit GmbH vorgeschlagenen Werbemaßnahmen ist aber der Kunde selbst verantwortlich. Die Pack-to-Edit GmbH wird bei von ihr selbst vorgeschlagenen Maßnahmen den Kunden auf urheberrechtliche oder wettbewerbsrechtliche Risiken hinweisen. Soweit der Kunde selbst Material zur Verfügung stellt, haftet die Pack-to-Edit GmbH nicht für wettbewerbsrechtliche und oder urheberrechtliche Risiken. Das Risiko trägt dann allein der Kunde, ohne dass die Pack-to-Edit GmbH hierauf gesondert hinweisen muss. Er wird eine von der Pack-to-Edit GmbH vorgeschlagene Werbemaßnahme oder Verpackungsidee erst dann freigeben, wenn er selbst sich von der wettbewerbsrechtlichen und urheberrechtlichen Unbedenklichkeit vergewissert hat oder wenn er bereit ist, mit der Durchführung dieser verbundene Risiko selbst zu tragen. Jegliche Haftung der Pack-to-Edit GmbH für Ansprüche, die auf Grund der Werbemaßnahme oder Verpackungsidee gegen den Kunden erhoben werden, wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen, wenn die Pack-to-Edit GmbH ihrer Hinweispflicht nachgekommen ist; insbesondere haftet die Pack-to-Edit GmbH nicht für Prozesskosten, eigene Anwaltskosten des Kunden oder Kosten von Urteilsveröffentlichungen sowie für allfällige Schadenersatzforderungen oder ähnliche Ansprüche Dritter. Für den Fall, dass wegen der Durchführung einer Werbemaßnahme oder Verpackungsidee die Pack-to-Edit GmbH selbst in Anspruch genommen wird, hält der Kunde die Pack-to-Edit GmbH schad- und klaglos: der Kunde hat der Pack-to-Edit GmbH somit sämtliche finanziellen und sonstige Nachteile (einschließlich immaterieller Schäden) zu ersetzen, die der Pack-to-Edit GmbH aus der Inanspruchnahme durch einen Dritten entstehen.

14. Anzuwendendes Recht

Auf die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Kunden und der Pack-to-Edit GmbH ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anzuwenden.

15. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für Lieferung und Zahlung (einschließlich Scheck- und Wechselklagen) sowie sämtliche zwischen uns und dem Käufer ergebene Streitigkeiten aus den zwischen uns und ihnen geschlossenen Kaufverträgen ist unser Firmensitz.

16. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Regelung ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.
Stand: August 2011